The Man Who Turned on the World
Michael Hollingshead

Table of Contents

 1.   Forward/A Lovin' Spoonful
The Harvard Happenings
Leary Flies His Jolly Roger From the Ivy Tower
The Exile's Re-Return
The Millbrook Happenings
London on My Mind
The New Heresy
Where the Wild Things Are
A Gram is Worth More Than a Damn
The Capital of Kingdom Come



The Man Who Turned on the World  (c)1973
Michael Hollingshead.
Published by Blond & Briggs Ltd., London
ISBN 85634-015-4